Congratulations to Quin & Riddle Me This!

Congratulations to Quin Swiney on the purchase of Riddle Me This!   This pair is really outstanding together, and we are so excited to see great things this spring!   Even more exciting, I believe this is Quin’s first horse!!!

Congratulations!

About widespreadpanic

Advanced level event rider and instructor at Team CEO Eventing in Lexington KY.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Congratulations to Quin & Riddle Me This!

  1. askaggs says:

    Yay Quin! You guys look great and I am so happy for you. I can’t wait to run into you at a show.
    Annie
    PS-I won’t tell Kirk…but he is doing great here and seems very happy as the second ranking horse (after Thatcher) on the property, so I bet he’d be OK with it!

  2. swedishmegh says:

    WOOOHOOOO!!!!!!!!! Congratulations Quin!!! Welcome to horse ownership. 😉

  3. murphysgreytrooper says:

    I am so happy for you Quin!! He is a wonderful boy, and I saw great things from you both last year!! Im sure your partnership will be even better now! Awesome! You have always been so supportive of Trooper & me. Now WE have a special pair to watch and encourage right back!! All the best – Kim B

  4. hfmoore says:

    AWESOME — looking forward to watching you at Spring Bay!!!

  5. equestriquin says:

    Thanks for all the good wishes, everybody! I am very, very excited to have my first horse–after twenty years of begging my parents for one! I’m so grateful that I landed at such a great place with an awesome trainer–I wouldn’t have been able to make it happen otherwise! (Now I’ll have an actual REASON to come to all the shows! 😉

    See you all on course!

Leave a Reply

