A Tremendous Thanks to Jeri

Jeri created this amazing painting of Nemo for Christmas!   It is from a photo of Nemo over the advanced corners at Pine Top.  I always knew Jeri had many kinds of talent, but this is amazing!  In true Nemo fashion, she even caught him with his knees literally above his nostrils!  I absolutely love it.  Thanks so much Jeri!

(And a little birdie told me she does commissions if anyone else wants to immortalize their pony…)

About widespreadpanic

Advanced level event rider and instructor at Team CEO Eventing in Lexington KY.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Tremendous Thanks to Jeri

  1. hfmoore says:

    How cool – AWESOME!!

  2. murphysgreytrooper says:

    Jepers, some people get ALL the talent! That is gorgeous! And what a wonderful gift!! I’ll start saving my pennies! Enjoying this January thaw – Kim B

  3. Ali Zeitlin says:

    Wow, Jeri! This is gorgeous!

  4. equestriquin says:

    LOVE IT. I am definitely saving my pennies for something like this–I have ALWAYS wanted a painting of the pony. I’ll have to wait till he sheds out and we get a couple good pics…How fantastic!!

  5. unconsciousbets says:

    WOW! Kim put it perfectly!
    That’s gorgeous, it totally captures him!

  6. I can’t wait to get it framed!!! Jeri has some amazing skill……

  7. Oh my, just saw this. It looks much better from across the room. You are all too kind. Thank you.
    Jeri

Leave a Reply

