Dec 6-7: Lakeside Hunter/Jumper Show

100_3978We’re already starting to plan for the December Lakeside HJ show!!  Plans?  More information at www.lakesidearena.com

About widespreadpanic

Advanced level event rider and instructor at Team CEO Eventing in Lexington KY.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Dec 6-7: Lakeside Hunter/Jumper Show

  1. hfmoore says:

    Just started editing the tapes — WOW!! You guys were STARS!!! Should be able to finish about 1 a day over the next week (7 total).

  2. Ali Zeitlin says:

    I wanna go!!! 😀

  3. hfmoore says:

    Videos for Julieanne, Michaela, and Joe posted on Youtube. Hope to get those for Chelsea and Maddy done tomorrow.

  4. Ali Zeitlin says:

    As of now I have no other plans, so hopefully they’ll have the 3’6″ class.

  5. Pete and Case may want to go! Perhaps Mouse, too. I think Wasabi will do jumpers this time.

    Ali, do you not think they’ll have the 3’6″ class???

  6. Ali Zeitlin says:

    On Sunday of this past show, they didn’t. I think it was because only two people wanted to enter…I’m not for sure though. They said it was cancelled, so I figure it was because there weren’t enough entries. Who knows.

  7. holzeph says:

    I would love to go — assuming I can actually get my butt in the saddle and prepare a little …

  8. Hmmm…. Trailer loads….

    Schooling on Friday
    Case
    Elisha
    Teabiscuit
    Wilma

    Day 1: Saturday
    Mouse–Crossrails with Julieanne and Michaela
    Teabiscuit?–Small hunters with Sarah
    Case–Small hunters with Chelsea
    Wilma–Small Jumpers with Katie
    Zephyr–Jumpers with Holly Werner
    Elisha?–Small hunters with Megan
    Wasabi–Small Jumpers with Maddy

    Day 2: Sunday
    Pete–Jumpers with Sarah
    Benny–Jumpers with Chelsea
    Hopper–Jumpers with Megan
    Nemo–Jumpers with Megan, or maybe hunters to split them up (ha)

    Anyone else planning on going? Rides are available… Looks like I’m taking multiple loads! 🙂 Looks like a fun day!! I will be getting four stalls on Friday night, so maybe will bring chairs and cooler and make the most of it!!

    Holly, do you have a preference of Saturday or Sunday or ???? I just guessed for this list… Can absolutely be amended…

  9. holzeph says:

    I prefer Saturday if possible… I’m so excited! Just let me know what time to load up and I’ll be there!

  10. hfmoore says:

    OK, now I know I’m too old. Out of that whole list of horses, I recognize maybe 2? Who is Teabiscuit? Wilma? Elisha? Pete?

  11. Ali Zeitlin says:

    I am going on Sunday with Alex!

  12. Ali Zeitlin says:

    Actually, may not be going…Alex is a little off because of his shoes being pulled. We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

